Calendar

This calendar contains all of the events on our published annual school calendars, just in a slightly different format.  Those events are indicated with RED dots.  You can subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the RSS feed icon in the upper right-hand corner of the calendar.

PDF Calendars

If you would like to download the published annual school calendar, those can be found under Required Postings and Important Information under the Calendar tab.  Again, though, all the data from the published calendar appears on the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Let's Talk: The Game of Life . . . LIVE!!!
-
Lyon Center and Stacey Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT
Lyon Center
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Band/Choir Trip
Majestic Theatre
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar