Calendar

This calendar contains all of the events on our published annual school calendars, just in a slightly different format.  Those events are indicated with RED dots.  You can subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the RSS feed icon in the upper right-hand corner of the calendar.

PDF Calendars

If you would like to download the published annual school calendar, those can be found under Required Postings and Important Information under the Calendar tab.  Again, though, all the data from the published calendar appears on the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 12
Spring Book Fair
-
Thu, Feb 13
Spring Book Fair
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Spring Book Fair
-
8th Gr Parent Night POSTPONED: 3/2/2020
-
Lyon Center
Wed, Feb 19
Spring Book Fair
-
JROTC Recruiting Event
LISD Auditorium
Thu, Feb 20
Spring Book Fair
-
Stacey Talent Show
LISD Auditorium
Fri, Feb 21
Spring Book Fair
-
Sat, Feb 22
AP Science
Judson HS
JH Region Band Concert
Carrizo Springs HS

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar